Company Info
Vision & Mission
Management & Consulting
Management Team
Awards & Achievements
Press Releases
Careers

Read what the Team Says

M. Kenneth De Silva
Directeur - Développement d'Entreprise et Projets Spéciaux


Cette division cherche toujours à construire et à entretenir une culture dynamique, passionnée et productive. Dirigée par M. Kenneth De Silva, il est assisté par une équipe de grande expérience et du personnel dévoué du développement des entreprises établies dans chaque propriété d'Hôtel - Londres, à Bali, la Chine, Doha, Khartoum, Phnom Penh, Paris, Halong Bay ainsi que les centres de ventes et l'équipe de marketing.

La division du Développement d'Entreprise est responsable de la promotion et le développement ainsi que la mise en œuvre des stratégies d'entreprise de chaque hôtel, conformément au plan de l'entreprise. Les centres de ventes et l'équipe de marketing se compose d'un Directeur Général du Développement d'Entreprise, Directeur Général Adjoint  du Développement d'Entreprise, Directeur de Services d'Equipe de Marketing, Directeur des Ventes, Directeur Adjoint des Ventes, Réservations personnel et les coordonnateurs des Ventes et du Marketing.

Cette division est responsable de la croissance et le développement ainsi que la mise en œuvre des stratégies d'affaires de chaque hôtel, conformément au plan de l'entreprise. Le Directeur  révise et analyses constamment  des bilans des tendances commerciales actuelles et il assure que le groupe d'hôtel et les bureaux de vente dans le monde entier d'atteindre les objectifs quantifiers désirés.
Notification légale      Plan du site
Let us Manja us!
© Droit d'Auteur 2010. Tous Droits Réservés.
Anglais Arabeة Chinois Français Indonésien

Company Info
Vision & Mission
Management & Consulting
Management Team
Awards & Achievements
Press Releases
Careers

Read what the Team Says

Mr Kenneth De Silva
Director - Business Development & Special Projects


This division always strives to build and maintain a proactive, passionate and productive culture. Headed by Mr Kenneth De Silva, he is assisted by a team of highly experiences and dedicated business development personnel based in each hotel property – London, Bali, China, Doha, Khartoum, Phnom Penh, Paris, Halong Bay as well as the central sales and marketing team.

The Business Development division is responsible for the growth and development as well as the implementation of business strategies of each hotel in accordance to the company’s business plan. The central sales and marketing team comprises of a General Manager Business Development, Deputy General Manager Business Development, Group Marketing Services Manager, Director of Sales, Deputy Director of Sales, Reservations personnel and Sales & Marketing coordinators.

This division is responsible for the growth and development as well as the implementation of business strategies of each hotel in accordance with the company’s business plan. The Director constantly reviews and analyses current business trends and he ensures that the hotel group and the sales offices worldwide achieve the quantifying goals desired.
Legal Notice      Site Map
Let us Manja us!
Copyright 2010. All Rights Reserved.
English Arabic Chinese French Spanish Indonesian Korean